HCP People

Dr Thandi Mgwebi
Programme Director
+27 12 4814022
thandi.mgwebi@nrf.ac.za
Ms June-Rose Ngcobo
Programme Officer
+27 12 481 4390
june-rose.Ngcobo@nrf.ac.za
Ms Shumani Masia
Programme Officer
+27 12 481 4148
shumani.masia@nrf.ac.za
Mr Monwabisi Mfihlo
Internship Coordinator
+27 12 481 4023
monwabisi@nrf.ac.za
Mr Nelson Komane
Administrative Assistant
+27 12 481 4219
nelson@nrf.ac.za
Mr Sello Raseruthe
Administrative Assistant
+27 12 481 4388
sello.raseruthe@nrf.ac.za
Ms Mapula Kekana
Internship Coordinator
+27 12 481 4049
mapula.kekana@nrf.ac.za